The Episcopal Diocese of Bethlehem
Transition Committee

The Standing Committee is pleased to announce that the Rev. Canon Kevin D. Nichols has been elected as the IX Bishop of the Diocese of Bethlehem

Kevin Nichols

Click here to learn more about our next bishop.

© 2017 The Episcopal Diocese of Bethlehem, 333 Wyandotte Street / Bethlehem, PA. 18015
site design | na studios